Grug (Set of 18 books)

  • Brand: Others
  • Product Code: BK00101
  • Availability: In Stock


"Grug began his life as the top of a Burrawong tree. Resembling a small, striped haystack with feet and a nose, he is fascinated by the world around him and solves everyday problems creatively and without fuss. When dancing instructions are too difficult to understand, Grug invents his own dance and calls it "The Grug"."

01. Grug
02. Grug at the beach
03. Grug and the rainbow
04. Grug has a birthday
05. Grug plays soccer
06. Grug meets Snoot
07. Grug and the circus
08. Grug and the big red apple
09. Grug learns to swim
10. Grug in the playground
11. Grug builds a car
12. Grug and his imaginary friend
13. Grug goes to hospital
14. Grug learns to fly
15. Grug learns to read
16. Grug at the zoo
17. Grug learns to dance
18. Grug goes to school

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good